All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Small and Medium Enterprises Supports

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Insurance Costs

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Insurance Costs

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Garda Deployment

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Confidence in the Minister for Health: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Decisions on Public Petitions Received

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Mental Health Services Provision

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Mental Health Services Provision

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Transport Policy

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Rail Network Expansion

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View