All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 36

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Consumer Insurance Contracts Bill 2017: Order for Report Stage

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Consumer Insurance Contracts Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Insurance Costs

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

State Aid Investigations

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Dublin Mid-West By-election: Issue of Writ

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Finance Bill 2019: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Finance Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tracker Mortgages Report: Central Bank of Ireland

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Finance Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó (Atógáil) - Order of Business (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Finance (Tax Appeals and Prospectus Regulation) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Budget Statement 2020

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Insurance Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Departmental Properties

View