All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Housing Shared Equity Loan Scheme: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

An Ghaeilge agus An Ghaeltacht: Ráitis

View

Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Vote 43 - Office of the Chief Government Information Officer (Revised)

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Banking Matters: Discussion

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Insurance (Restriction on Differential Pricing and Profiling) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Consumer Credit (Amendment) Bill 2018: Discussion

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Dumping at Sea Act 1996 (Section 5(12)) (Commencement) Order 2021: Motion

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Framework for Parliamentary Engagement Throughout the Budgetary Cycle: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View