All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 14 Mar 1946

Harbours Bill, 1945—Committee (Resumed).

View

Wed, 13 Mar 1946

Harbours Bill, 1945—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 13 Mar 1946

Children's Allowances (Amendment) Bill, 1946—Committee.

View

Wed, 6 Feb 1946

Return as to Work of Seanad: Motion.

View

Wed, 23 Jan 1946

Rent Restrictions Bill, 1944—Committee.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1945

Censorship of Publications Bill, 1945—Report (Resumed).

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1945

Censorship of Publications Bill, 1945—Report Stage.

View

Thu, 29 Nov 1945

Censorship of Publications Bill, 1945—Committee (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Nov 1945

Censorship of Publications Bill, 1945—Committee.

View

Wed, 14 Nov 1945

Censorship of Publications Bill, 1945—Second Stage.

View

Fri, 27 Jul 1945

Documents and Pictures (Regulation of Export) Bill, 1945—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Fri, 27 Jul 1945

Appropriation Bill, 1945 ( Certified Money Bill ) Committee and Final Stages.

View

Fri, 27 Jul 1945

Appropriation Bill, 1945 (Certified Money Bill) — Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 26 Jul 1945

Appropriation Bill, 1945 ( Certified Money Bill )— Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1945

Emergency Powers (Continuance and Amendment) Bill, 1945.—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Tue, 20 Mar 1945

Central Fund Bill, 1945 (Certified Money Bill)—Second and subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 22 Feb 1945

Censorship of Parliamentary Debates—Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 17 Jan 1945

Private Business. - Daniel McGrath Foundation Bill, 1944. Report from the Joint Committee on Standing Orders (Private Business).

View

Thu, 23 Nov 1944

Land Bill, 1944 (Seanad)—Second Stage (Resumed).

View