All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Older People: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Brexit: Motion

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Social Welfare, Pensions and Civil Registration Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

An tOrd Gnó (Atógáil) - Order of Business (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Structural Assessments of Schools: Statements

View

Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Data Sharing and Governance Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Fiscal Policy

View

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Road Traffic (Quads and Scramblers) (Amendment) Bill 2017: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Third Interim Report of the Disclosures Tribunal: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Financial Resolution No. 4: General (Resumed)

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Housing: Motion [Private Members]

View