All debates for all sittings

Page 1 of 165

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Northern Ireland and Brexit: Statements

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Employment (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Children and Family Relationships Bill 2018: Second Stage

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Health (General Practitioner Service) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second and Subsequent Stages

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Order of Business (Resumed)

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Proposed Legislation

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Implementing the National Drugs Strategy: Statements

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Employment (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017: Report Stage

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Order of Business

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

United States Immigration Policy: Motion

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Apology for Persons Convicted of Consensual Same-Sex Sexual Acts: Motion

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Order of Business

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Parental Leave (Amendment) Bill 2017: Order for Report Stage [Private Members]

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Parental Leave (Amendment) Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages [Private Members]

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Leaders' Questions

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission: Motion