All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 64

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Address to Seanad Éireann by Members of the European Parliament

View

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Alleged Issues in the Horse Racing Industry: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2021: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Nursing Homes Support Scheme (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Companies (Rescue Process for Small and Micro Companies) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Alleged Issues in the Horse Racing Industry: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Companies (Rescue Process for Small and Micro Companies) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Finance (Covid-19 and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Alleged Issues in the Horse Racing Industry: Discussion

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Health Service Executive

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

General Scheme of the Higher Education Authority Bill 2021: Discussion

View

Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Sale of Tickets (Cultural, Entertainment, Recreational and Sporting Events) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 2 Jul 2021

National Maternity Hospital: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Sitting Arrangements: Motion

View

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Planning and Development (Solar Panels for Public Buildings, Schools, Homes and Other Premises) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View