All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Civil Registration Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Protection of Employment (Measures to Counter False Self-Employment) Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Minister for Employment Affairs and Social Protection

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Social Welfare, Pensions and Civil Registration Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Employment (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View