All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 17

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Housing Shared Equity Loan Scheme: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Residential Tenancies (Student Rents and Other Protections) (Covid-19) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Insurance (Restriction on Differential Pricing and Profiling) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Covid-19: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Framework for Parliamentary Engagement Throughout the Budgetary Cycle: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Finance Act 2004 (section 91) (Deferred Surrender to the Central Fund) Order 2020: Motion

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Reappointment of the Ombudsman for Children: Motion

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Response of the Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage to Covid-19: Statements

View