All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 1 Apr 1936

Public Business. - Control of Imports—Quota Orders. Motions of Approval.

View

Wed, 25 Mar 1936

Public Business. - Central Fund Bill, 1936—(Certified Money Bill)—Report and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 19 Mar 1936

Dáil Eireann Loans and Funds (Amendment) Bill, 1936—(Certified Money Bill).—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 19 Mar 1936

Sugar (Control of Import) Bill, 1936— Second Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Mar 1936

Public Business. - Agricultural Seeds Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Mar 1936

Public Business. - Housing (Financial and Miscellaneous Provisions) (Amendment) Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Mar 1936

Private Business. - Imposition of Duties (Confirmation of Order) Bill, 1936—(Certified Money Bill)—Second Satge.

View

Wed, 4 Mar 1936

Private Business. - Spanish Trade Agreement Bill, 1936— Second Stage.

View

Wed, 26 Feb 1936

Private Business. - School Attendance Bill, 1936—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 31 Dec 1935

Land Purchase (Guarantee Fund) Bill, 1935 (Certified Money Bill)—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Dec 1935

Land Purchase (Guarantee Fund) Bill, 1935—Committee of Privileges. - Message from the Dáil.

View

Wed, 11 Dec 1935

Slaughter of Animals Bill, 1935—Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 4 Dec 1935

Slaughter of Animals Bill, 1935—Committee.

View

Wed, 20 Nov 1935

Veterinary Officers' Attendance at Dublin Port—Motion.

View

Thu, 1 Aug 1935

Slaughter of Cattle and Sheep (Amendment) Bill, 1935.—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 1 Aug 1935

Rates on Agricultural Land (Relief) (No. 2) Bill, 1935—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 1 Aug 1935

Slaughter of Cattle and Sheep (Amendment) Bill, 1935—Final Stages.

View

Wed, 31 Jul 1935

Slaughter of Cattle and Sheep (Amendment) Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 31 Jul 1935

Rates on Agricultural Land (Relief) (No. 2) Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 25 Jul 1935

Public Business. - Reserved Commodity (Sewing Cotton) Order, 1935.—Motion of Approval.

View