All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 27 Jan 1982

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Private Motor Vehicles.

View

Tue, 26 Jan 1982

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Alphabetical Bias in Elections.

View

Tue, 26 Jan 1982

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Small and Medium-Sized Businesses.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Gaming Machines.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - National Library.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Custody of Reptiles.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Custody of Reptiles.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Examination Entrance Fees.

View

Thu, 10 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Escape of Reptiles.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1981

Written Answers. - Civil Servants' Engagement in Politics.

View

Thu, 3 Dec 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Wed, 2 Dec 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Origin of Telephone Equipment.

View

Wed, 2 Dec 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1981

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 26 Nov 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin-Brussels Air Route.

View

Wed, 25 Nov 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Flexi-time Working in Civil Service.

View

Wed, 25 Nov 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Public Service Children's Allowances.

View

Tue, 24 Nov 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Terenure (Dublin) Garda Station.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1981

Fire Services Bill, 1981: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View