All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 25

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

1916 Quarter Area Development: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Business of Committee

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

HSE Report on Foster Home in Waterford Community Care Area: Discussion

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Chapter 13 - The Development of Eircode, the National Postcode System

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Business of Committee

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Traffic Management

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Social Housing: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Schools Designation

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Inshore Fisheries

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Traveller Accommodation

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Convention on the Constitution Final Reports: Statements

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Health Services

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

International Protection Bill 2015 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed) and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

General Scheme of Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2015: Discussion

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Bankruptcy (Amendment) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2015

General Scheme of the Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2015: Discussion

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View