All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 15 Oct 1992

Ceisteanna-Questions. Oral Answers. - Constitutional Referenda.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1992

Adjournment Debate. - Communications and Marine Matters.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1992

Estimates 1992. - Vote 25: Environment (Revised Estimate) (Resumed).

View

Thu, 9 Apr 1992

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 13 Mar 1992

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 12 Mar 1992

Meat Processing Company's Financial Crisis: Statements.

View

Thu, 6 Feb 1992

Adjournment Debate. - British Army Shootings in Derry, 1972.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Financial Resolutions, 1992. - Financial Statement, Budget, 1992.

View

Wed, 18 Dec 1991

Maastricht Summit: Statements.

View

Wed, 11 Dec 1991

Adjournment Debate. - Dublin Sewerage System.

View

Wed, 11 Dec 1991

Adjournment Debate. - Irish Emigrants in London.

View

Fri, 6 Dec 1991

Supplementary Estimates, 1991. - Vote 29: Third-Level and Further Education.

View

Thu, 5 Dec 1991

Developments in the European Community: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Dec 1991

Adjournment Matter. - St. Stephen's Green (Dublin) Cycle Path.

View

Thu, 5 Dec 1991

Adjournment Debate. - Dublin Dental Hospital.

View

Wed, 4 Dec 1991

Milk (Regulation of Supply) Bill, 1991: Motion to Discharge Order for Second Stage.

View

Tue, 3 Dec 1991

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers (Resumed). - Purchase of Carysfort College.

View

Wed, 13 Nov 1991

Private Members' Business. - Ethics in Government: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 13 Nov 1991

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - 1991 Census.

View

Tue, 12 Nov 1991

Adjournment Debate. - Nobel Peace Prize Winner.

View