All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 14 Sep 1976

Criminal Law Bill, 1976: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 29 Apr 1976

Vote 50: Health.

View

Thu, 29 Apr 1976

Vote 50: Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 Apr 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Revenue Commissioners Valuation Procedure.

View

Wed, 7 Apr 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Estate Administration.

View

Wed, 31 Mar 1976

Business of Dáil.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Offaly Hospital.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Teachers' Pensions.

View

Tue, 23 Mar 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - School Amalgamation Proposal.

View

Tue, 2 Mar 1976

Death of Member: Expression of Sympathy.

View

Tue, 2 Mar 1976

Private Members' Business. - Financing of Health Boards: Motion.

View

Wed, 18 Feb 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Motor Insurance.

View

Wed, 18 Feb 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Register of Wills.

View

Wed, 18 Feb 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Weekly National Lottery.

View

Tue, 17 Feb 1976

Written Answers. - Trainee Psychiatric Nurse.

View

Tue, 17 Feb 1976

Written Answers. - Tenanted Holdings.

View

Thu, 12 Feb 1976

Written Answers. - Land Registry Fees.

View

Wed, 28 Jan 1976

Financial Resolutions. - Financial Resolution No. 1: Excise—Beer.

View

Tue, 27 Jan 1976

Dáil Sittings: Motion.

View

Wed, 18 Jun 1975

Private Members' Business. - EEC Regional Fund: Motion (Resumed).

View