All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 18

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Caranua Financial Statements 2017

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2018 Financial Statements of the National Transport Authority

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

2018 Financial Statements of An Bord Pleanála

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

2018 Financial Statements of the Office of the Data Protection Commissioner

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Finance (Tax Appeals and Prospectus Regulation) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Bord na gCon Financial Statement 2017

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Appropriation Account 2018

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Report on the Wards of Court: Motion

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

National Treasury Management Agency Financial Statements 2018

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Chapter 16 - Control of Private Patient Activity in Acute Public Hospitals

View