All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 19

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Decisions on Public Petitions Received

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Discussion with CEO of Tusla on Future Developments and Update on Childcare Facilities

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Blasphemy (Abolition of Offences and Related Matters) Bill 2019 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Early Exit from Peat for Electricity Generation: Statements

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Criminal Justice (Mutual Recognition of Decisions on Supervision Measures) Bill 2019 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Public Ownership of the National Broadband Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Decisions on Public Petitions Received

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Public Services Card

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Climate Change Advisory Council Annual Review 2019: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Climate Action Fund

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 1: Tobacco Products Tax

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 4: Stamp Duties - Rates

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Broadcasting (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Firearms and Offensive Weapons (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Citizen and Community Measures: Discussion

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

UN Climate Action Summit: Statements

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Forestry Sector: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Youth Mental Health: Discussion

View