All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Vote 38 - Health (Revised)

View

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Covid-19: Testing and Tracing

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Emergency Bed Capacity: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Childcare: Impact of Covid-19

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Congregated Settings: Nursing Homes (Resumed)

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Covid-19: Impact on the Fiscal Position (Resumed)

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

World Health Organization: Public Health Advice

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Reopening the Economy: Supports for Business

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Reopening the Economy: Public Health Advice

View

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Use of Private Hospitals

View

Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Use of Private Hospitals (Resumed)

View

Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Travel Restrictions

View

Wed, 27 May 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Tue, 26 May 2020

Congregated Settings: Nursing Homes (Resumed)

View

Tue, 26 May 2020

Congregated Settings: Nursing Homes

View

Tue, 26 May 2020

Congregated Settings: Direct Provision Centres

View

Thu, 21 May 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View