All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Mon, 14 Jun 1937

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Galway Lands.

View

Thu, 10 Jun 1937

Bunreacht na hEireann (Dréacht)—Ath-Chúrsa i gCoiste (D'Ath-Thógaint).

View

Thu, 3 Jun 1937

Bunreacht na hEireann (Dréacht)—Coiste—(d'ath-thogaint).

View

Wed, 19 May 1937

Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 3—Department of the President of the Executive Council (Resumed).

View

Thu, 13 May 1937

Bunreacht na hEireann (Dréacht)—Dara Céim (Resumed).

View

Thu, 22 Apr 1937

Committee on Finance. - Vote 53—Fisheries.

View

Wed, 21 Apr 1937

Committee on Finance. - Vote 52—Agriculture.

View

Thu, 15 Apr 1937

Committee on Finance. - Financial Resolutions (Resumed).

View

Wed, 14 Apr 1937

Committee on Finance. - Vote 69—Employment Schemes (Resumed).

View

Wed, 14 Apr 1937

Committee on Finance. - Adjournment—Division of Galway Estate.

View

Wed, 7 Apr 1937

Committee on Finance. - Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health.

View

Thu, 1 Apr 1937

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (Resumed).

View

Thu, 11 Mar 1937

Widows' and Orphans' Pensions Bill, 1936—Money Resolution. - Imposition of Duties (Confirmation of Orders) Bill, 1937—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 25 Feb 1937

Whale Fisheries Bill, 1936—Final Stages.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 1937

Spanish Civil War (Non-Intervention) Bill, 1937. - Spanish Civil War (Non-Intervention) Bill, 1937—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 1937

Spanish Civil War (Non-Intervention) Bill, 1937. - Spanish Civil War (Non-Intervention) Bill, 1937—Fourth and Fifth Stages.

View

Fri, 19 Feb 1937

Spanish Civil War (Non-Intervention) Bill, 1937—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 17 Feb 1937

Private Deputies' Business. - Unemployment Assistance Acts—Motion.

View

Wed, 3 Feb 1937

Public Business. - Unemployment Assistance Acts—Motion

View

Sat, 12 Dec 1936

Executive Authority (External Relations) Bill, 1936—Second Stage.

View