All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 27

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Report of Joint Committee of Inquiry into the Banking Crisis: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Archaeological Sites

View

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Decisions on Public Petitions Received

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

National Cultural Institutions (National Concert Hall) Bill 2015: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

National Cultural Institutions (National Concert Hall) Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2015

Marriage Bill 2015: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Tuarascáil Bhliantúil an Choimisinéara Teanga: Díospóireacht

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Marriage Bill 2015: Second Stage

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Decisions on Public Petitions Received

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Public Services and Procurement (Social Value) Bill 2015: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 1 Oct 2015

Order of Business

View