All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 6 Nov 1985

Written Answers. - R & D Capacity.

View

Wed, 6 Nov 1985

Written Answers. - SFADCo Area Extension.

View

Tue, 28 Feb 1984

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Thu, 26 Jan 1984

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Defence Forces Married Quarters.

View

Tue, 24 Jan 1984

Security Matters: Statements.

View

Wed, 7 Dec 1983

Private Members' Business. - Closure of Scarriff (Clare) Chipboard Factory: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1983

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Medical Cards.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1983

Adjournment Debate. - Dublin Gas Company Project.

View

Tue, 22 Nov 1983

Private Notice Questions. - Scariff (Clare) Chipboard Factory.

View

Thu, 10 Nov 1983

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 2 Nov 1983

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Army Selection Procedures.

View

Wed, 2 Nov 1983

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Remembrance Ceremonies.

View

Wed, 2 Nov 1983

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Permanent Defence Force.

View

Thu, 20 Oct 1983

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - EEC Super Levy Proposals.

View

Thu, 20 Oct 1983

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 19 Oct 1983

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 7 Jul 1983

Written Answers. - FCA Training.

View

Thu, 30 Jun 1983

Local Government (Planning and Development) Bill, 1983: Motion.

View

Wed, 29 Jun 1983

Local Government (Planning and Development) Bill, 1983: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 28 Jun 1983

Private Members' Business. - Local Government (Planning and Development) Bill, 1983: Second Stage (Resumed).

View