All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Future Funding of Public Service Broadcasting: Discussion

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Imminent Closure of Cuisle Accessible Holiday Resort: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Proposed Closure of Cuisle Accessible Holiday and Respite Care Resort: Discussion

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Court Accommodation Provision

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Session 2: Industry Perspective

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Climate Action: Statements

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

European Court of Auditors Annual Report: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Sustainable Tourism: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Children's Digital Protection Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View