Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 30 Oct 1952

Committee on Finance. - Financial Resolution No. 2. Excise Duties on Mechanically Propelled Vehicles.

View

Thu, 26 Jun 1952

Vote 57—Army Pensions (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Jun 1952

Housing (Amendment) Bill, 1952—Committee (Resumed).

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1952

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Egg Exports.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1952

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Pig Production.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1952

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Tobacco Manufacturers' Application.

View

Wed, 28 May 1952

Housing (Amendment) Bill, 1952—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 1 Apr 1952

SECTION 117.

View

Wed, 12 Mar 1952

Committee on Finance. - Sea Fisheries Bill, 1951—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 6 Mar 1952

SECTION 13.

View

Thu, 6 Mar 1952

Tourist Traffic Bill, 1951—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 5 Mar 1952

SECTION 4.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1951

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Telephone Facilities in County Wicklow.

View

Thu, 15 Nov 1951

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Postal and Telephone Facilities.

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1951

Committee on Finance. - Vote 3—Office of the Taoiseach (Resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Jul 1951

Telephone Capital Bill, 1951—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 11 Apr 1951

Social Welfare (Insurance) (No. 2) Bill, 1950—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 10 Apr 1951

Local Government (County Administration) Bill, 1950—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Apr 1951

Social Welfare (Insurance) (No. 2) Bill, 1950—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 Feb 1951

Local Government (County Administration) Bill, 1950—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Top
Share