All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 25 Apr 1974

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Estate.

View

Thu, 25 Apr 1974

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Mulcaire River Drainage.

View

Tue, 5 Mar 1974

Private Members' Business. - Anti-Discrimination (Pay) Bill, 1974: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 20 Feb 1974

Private Members' Business. - Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill, 1973: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 26 Jul 1973

Written Answers. - Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Wed, 11 Jul 1973

Finance Bill, 1973: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 5 Jul 1973

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Schools.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1973

Committee On Finance. - Vote 8: Public Works and Buildings (Resumed).

View

Wed, 20 Jun 1973

Committee On Finance. - Vote 42: Posts and Telegraphs (Resumed).

View

Thu, 7 Jun 1973

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Tue, 5 Jun 1973

Ceistéanna—Questions Oral Answers - SDA Loans.

View

Wed, 23 May 1973

Committee on Finance. - Financial Resolution No. 10: General (Resumed).

View