All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 14 May 1997

Prompt Payment of Accounts Bill, 1997: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 1 May 1997

Report of the Commission on the Status of People with Disabilities: Statements.

View

Tue, 22 Apr 1997

Adjournment Debate. - Nurses' Fees.

View

Wed, 12 Mar 1997

Universities Bill, 1996: Report Stage.

View

Tue, 11 Mar 1997

Adjournment Debate. - REPS Planners.

View

Wed, 26 Feb 1997

Credit Union Bill, 1996: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 19 Feb 1997

Central Bank Bill, 1996: Report and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 13 Feb 1997

Financial Resolutions, 1997. - Financial Resolution No. 5: General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 12 Feb 1997

Fisheries (Amendment) Bill, 1996 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Dec 1996

Worker Participation (State Enterprises) Order, 1996: Motion.

View

Wed, 4 Dec 1996

Multinational Force for Eastern Zaire: Motion.

View

Wed, 27 Nov 1996

Adjournment Debate. - Roscommon County Hospital.

View

Wed, 27 Nov 1996

Great Lakes Region of Africa: Statements.

View

Wed, 20 Nov 1996

Supplementary Estimates, 1996. - Milk (Regulation of Supply) (Amendment) Bill, 1996: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 20 Nov 1996

Death of Cathaoirleach of Seanad. - Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Thu, 24 Oct 1996

Beef Industry: Statements (Resumed).

View

Wed, 23 Oct 1996

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rural Environmental Protection Scheme.

View

Wed, 23 Oct 1996

Private Members' Business. - Beef Export Ban: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 23 Oct 1996

Employment Equality Bill, 1996: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 17 Oct 1996

Tribunal of Inquiry into Hepatitis C Infection: Motion.

View