All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 53

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 8 May 1997

Private Members' Business. - Neglect of South West Region: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1997

Tourism Industry: Statements.

View

Wed, 4 Dec 1996

Economic and Monetary Union: Statements.

View

Tue, 26 Nov 1996

Priority Questions. - New Tourism Brand.

View

Thu, 21 Nov 1996

Adjournment Debate. - Ballina (Mayo) School.

View

Thu, 4 Jul 1996

Adjournment Debate. - Limerick Hospital Waiting Lists.

View

Thu, 4 Jul 1996

Adjournment Debate. - Primary School Teachers.

View

Tue, 25 Jun 1996

Tourism Industry: Statements.

View

Wed, 5 Jun 1996

Private Members' Business. - Tourism Industry: Motion.

View

Thu, 23 May 1996

Adjournment Matters. - Places on Higher Diploma in Education Courses.

View

Thu, 23 May 1996

Adjournment Matters. - Remedial Teacher for Roscommon Schools.

View

Tue, 21 May 1996

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Meeting with Finnish President.

View

Wed, 24 Apr 1996

White Paper on Foreign Policy: Statements.

View

Wed, 3 Apr 1996

Tourism Industry: Motion.

View

Thu, 14 Mar 1996

Adjournment Matters. - Tullamore (Offaly) Garda Station.

View

Wed, 31 Jan 1996

Adjournment Matters. - County Roscommon Marina.

View

Wed, 15 Nov 1995

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Peace Process Delay.

View

Thu, 9 Nov 1995

Powers of Attorney Bill, 1995: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 30 May 1995

Private Members' Business. - Investment in Tourism: Motion.

View

Tue, 4 Apr 1995

Adjournment Debate. - British Nuclear Fuel Stations.

View