Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

New Innovations for People with Disabilities (Digital Assistive Technology): Statements

View

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Higher Education Authority Bill 2022: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Higher Education Authority Bill 2022: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Address to Seanad Éireann by Members of the European Parliament

View

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Foster Care: Discussion

View

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 2 Jun 2022

Progressing Disability Services: Discussion

View

Thu, 2 Jun 2022

Progressing Disability Services: Discussion

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

Protected Disclosures (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Tue, 24 May 2022

General Scheme of the Mother and Baby Institutions Payment Scheme Bill 2022

View

Thu, 12 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 May 2022

Europe Day 2022: Statements

View

Wed, 11 May 2022

Northern Ireland: Motion

View

Tue, 10 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 5 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Criminal Justice (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Thu, 7 Apr 2022

Safe Access to Termination of Pregnancy Services Bill 2021: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Defence (Restriction on Use of Certain Titles) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Planning and Development (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Top
Share