All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 18

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 29 Oct 1992

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Oct 1992

Private Members' Business: National Aviation Policy: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 27 Oct 1992

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 7 May 1992

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Forgery Investigation.

View

Tue, 24 Mar 1992

Adjournment Debate. - Establishment of Broadcasting Complaints Body.

View

Thu, 12 Mar 1992

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 3 Mar 1992

Adjournment Debate. - Environmental and Health Matters.

View

Thu, 6 Feb 1992

Ceisteanna — Questions Written Answers. - Departmental Property.

View

Thu, 6 Feb 1992

Ceisteanna — Questions Written Answers. - Defence Forces Readmission Application.

View

Wed, 5 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Defence Force Overseas Service.

View

Wed, 5 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Defence Force Recruitment.

View

Wed, 5 Feb 1992

Financial Resolutions, 1992. - Financial Resolution No. 22: General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 5 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Average Age of Army Personnel.

View

Tue, 4 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Gleeson Report Recommendation.

View

Tue, 4 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Redress of Wrongs.

View

Tue, 4 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - FCA Strength.

View

Tue, 4 Feb 1992

Written Answers. - Funding for Banks Security.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - Estimates for Public Services.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - Disability Pension Payment.

View

Wed, 29 Jan 1992

Written Answers. - Plans for Collins Barracks.

View