All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 98

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Environmental Policy: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Pensions (Amendment) (No. 3) Bill 2017: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Vote 30 - Agriculture, Food and the Marine (Supplementary)

View

Wed, 4 Dec 2019

State Pensions Reform

View

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Coillte Annual Report 2018: Discussion

View

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Social Welfare (Payment Order) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Planning and Development (Amendment) (First-Time Buyers) Bill 2019: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Beef Industry

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Social Welfare (No. 2) Bill 2019: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Horse and Greyhound Racing Fund Regulations 2019: Motion

View

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Report on Island Fisheries (Heritage Licence) Bill 2017: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Consumer Insurance Contracts Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Issues Concerning Greyhound Industry: Bord na gCon

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Inquiry into the death of Shane O’Farrell: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Social Welfare (No. 2) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Unfair Trading Practices: Discussion

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Public Ownership of the National Broadband Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Carer's Allowance Eligibility

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Living Wage: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View