All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 10 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 21 Jul 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2011

SPHE Curriculum: Motion

View

Tue, 19 Jul 2011

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Jul 2011

Finance (No. 3) Bill 2011 [Certified Money Bill]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 14 Jul 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2011

Civil Law (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2011: Report Stage

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2011

Civil Law (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2011: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Jun 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 23 Jun 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 22 Jun 2011

Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Jun 2011

Finance (No. 2) Bill 2011 [Certified Money Bill]: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 16 Jun 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 15 Jun 2011

Seanad Reform: Motion

View