All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 12 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

World Health Organization: Public Health Advice

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development: Statements

View

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Taoiseach): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Education and Skills): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Justice and Equality): Statements

View

Thu, 28 May 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020

View

Thu, 28 May 2020

Vote 37 - Employment Affairs and Social Protection (Revised Estimate)

View

Wed, 27 May 2020

Covid-19 (Local Government): Statements

View

Tue, 26 May 2020

Congregated Settings: Nursing Homes

View

Thu, 21 May 2020

Covid-19 (Taoiseach): Statements

View

Wed, 20 May 2020

Covid-19 (Employment Affairs and Social Protection): Statements

View

Wed, 20 May 2020

Covid-19 (Education and Skills): Statements

View

Thu, 14 May 2020

Covid-19 (Business, Enterprise and Innovation): Statements

View

Wed, 13 May 2020

Covid-19 (Justice and Equality): Statements

View

Wed, 13 May 2020

Covid-19 (Education and Skills): Statements

View

Thu, 7 May 2020

Covid-19 (Taoiseach): Statements

View

Wed, 6 May 2020

European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Wed, 6 May 2020

Covid-19 (Tourism): Statements

View

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Covid-19 (Taoiseach): Statements

View