All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 13 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 6 Dec 2016

National Broadband Plan

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Flood Insurance Bill 2016: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

School Transport

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Special Report No. 94 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: National Asset Management Agency Sale of Project Eagle (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Special Report No. 94 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: National Asset Management Agency Sale of Project Eagle (Resumed)

View

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Business of Committee

View

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Special Report No. 94 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: National Asset Management Agency Sale of Project Eagle (Resumed)

View

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Hospital Waiting Lists

View

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Speech and Language Therapy Provision

View

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Special Report No. 94 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: National Asset Management Agency Sale of Project Eagle (Resumed)

View

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Special Report No. 94 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: National Asset Management Agency Sale of Project Eagle (Resumed)

View

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

2015 Revenue Accounts

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Financial Resolution No. 2: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 6 Oct 2016

Special Report No. 94 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: National Asset Management Agency Sale of Project Eagle (Resumed)

View

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Special Report No. 94 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: National Asset Management Agency Sale of Project Eagle

View

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Special Report No. 91 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: Management of Severance Payments in Public Sector Bodies

View

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Business of Committee

View

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

HSE Financial Statement 2015

View