All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 13 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Estimates for Public Services 2016: Minister for Justice and Equality

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Citizen-Centred Health Care: Civil Engagement

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

UK Referendum on EU Membership: Statements

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Irish Sign Language: Irish Deaf Society

View

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Fiscal Implications for Northern Ireland of UK EU Referendum Result: Discussion

View

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Implications for Good Friday Agreement of UK EU Referendum Result: Discussion

View

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Charity Appeals Tribunal: Chairperson Designate

View

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Water Services (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Water Services (Amendment) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Alcohol Treatment Services

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Seanad Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2016

Competition (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2016

Communications, Climate Action and the Environment: Statements

View

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Misuse of Drugs (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 29 Jun 2016

Immigration (Reform) (Regularisation of Residency Status) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View