All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 13 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Central Bank (Variable Rate Mortgages) Bill 2016: Discussion

View

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Fire Safety in Traveller Accommodation: Statements

View

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

National Economic Output: Director General, Central Statistics Office

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Seanad Bill 2016: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 6 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 6 Oct 2016

Rising Costs of Motor Insurance: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Estimates for Public Services 2016: Minister of State at the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Rising Cost of Motor Insurance: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Rising Cost of Motor Insurance: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Tax and Social Welfare Codes: Motion

View

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Driver Licence Applications

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Seanad Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Public Procurement: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Jul 2016

Local Authority Members' Remuneration: Motion

View