All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 14 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 6 Dec 2016

Economic Impact of Brexit: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Dec 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Knowledge Development Box (Certification of Inventions) Bill 2016: Order for Second Stage

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Knowledge Development Box (Certification of Inventions) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Address to Seanad Éireann by Ms Nicola Sturgeon

View

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 24 Nov 2016

Planning and Development (Housing) and Residential Tenancies Bill 2016: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Horticulture Industry: Statements

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Protection of Employment (Uncertain Hours) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Transport, Tourism and Sport: Statements

View

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Competition (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 8 Nov 2016

Economic Impact of Brexit: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Economic Impact of Brexit: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Economic Impact of Brexit: Discussion

View

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

UK Referendum on EU Membership: Statements

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Seanad Bill 2016: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 6 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View