All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 163 of 165

Show: 50 per page

Thu, 10 Jul 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - ACQUISITION OF CLARE HOUSE.

View

Wed, 9 Jul 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - VOTE 43.—MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE.

View

Wed, 9 Jul 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - ESTIMATES FOR PUBLIC SERVICES. VOTE 58—MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS.

View

Thu, 3 Jul 1924

SECTION 11.

View

Thu, 3 Jul 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - VOTE 32 (GARDA SIOCHANA).

View

Wed, 2 Jul 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - VOTE 19.—RELIEF SCHEMES.

View

Wed, 2 Jul 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - PERSONAL INJURIES COMPENSATION.

View

Tue, 1 Jul 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - CO. CLARE ELECTION OFFICIALS.

View

Fri, 27 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - REDUCTION OF OLD AGE PENSION.

View

Fri, 27 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - CO. CLARE DEPENDENT'S ALLOWANCE.

View

Fri, 27 Jun 1924

PRIVATE BUSINESS. - MILITARY SERVICE PENSIONS BILL, 1924.—SECOND STAGE.

View

Fri, 27 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - RELEASE OF PRISONERS.

View

Fri, 27 Jun 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - VOTE No. 11 (RESUMED).

View

Wed, 25 Jun 1924

THE ADJOURNMENT. - OLD AGE PENSION CASES.

View

Wed, 25 Jun 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - LOCAL ELECTIONS POSTPONEMENT (AMENDMENT) BILL, 1924. SECOND STAGE.

View

Fri, 20 Jun 1924

INTOXICATING LIQUOR BILL. - SECOND STAGE (RESUMED).

View

Fri, 20 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - ENNIS APPLICATION FOR WOUND PENSION.

View

Fri, 20 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - LETTERKENNY MENTAL HOSPITAL AFFAIRS.

View

Fri, 20 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - KILRUSH COMPENSATION CLAIM.

View

Thu, 19 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA.—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - DEBTS CONTRACTED BY AUXILIARIES AT KILLALOE.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - PRE-TRUCE OFFICER'S PENSION CLAIM.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - ARREST OF LETTERKENNY STRIKERS.

View

Fri, 13 Jun 1924

PRIVATE BUSINESS. - DISMISSED AND RESIGNED R.I.C. MEN'S PENSIONS.

View

Fri, 13 Jun 1924

PRIVATE BUSINESS. - THE BOUNDARY COMMISSION.

View

Fri, 6 Jun 1924

RAILWAYS BILL, 1924 (FOURTH STAGE).

View

Fri, 6 Jun 1924

DAIL EIREANN COURTS (WINDING UP) ACT, 1923, AMENDMENT BILL, 1924—SECOND STAGE.

View

Fri, 6 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - LETTERKENNY ASYLUM ATTENDANTS.

View

Fri, 6 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - ACCOUNTS DUE BY IRISH VOLUNTEERS.

View

Thu, 5 Jun 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - DEBATE ON ESTIMATES RESUMED.

View

Thu, 5 Jun 1924

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - AONACH TAILTEANN.

View

Thu, 5 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - UNEMPLOYMENT INSURANCE BENEFIT.

View

Thu, 5 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - DISUSED WORKHOUSE LAND AT SCARIFF.

View

Wed, 4 Jun 1924

DUBLIN ELECTRICITY SUPPLY BILL, 1924, and EAST LEINSTER ELECTRICITY SUPPLY BILL, 1924. - FINANCE BILL, 1924—SECOND STAGE.

View

Tue, 3 Jun 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - ENNISTYMON BOMB EXPLOSION.

View

Fri, 30 May 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - TRANSPORT UNION'S CLAIM AGAINST ARMY.

View

Fri, 30 May 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - CLAIM BY DEAD OFFICER'S RELATIVES.

View

Fri, 30 May 1924

PRIVATE BUSINESS. - CENSORSHIP OF FILMS.

View

Thu, 29 May 1924

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. RAILWAYS BILL, 1924. - (COMMITTEE STAGE RESUMED.) THIRD SCHEDULE.

View

Wed, 28 May 1924

THE DÁIL IN COMMITTEE. - RAILWAYS BILL.

View

Wed, 28 May 1924

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - RAILWAYS BILL, 1924. (COMMITTEE STAGE) RESUMED.

View

Tue, 27 May 1924

PRIVATE NOTICE QUESTION. - CO. CLARE ARRESTS.

View

Thu, 22 May 1924

PRIVATE BUSINESS. - RELEASE OF PRISONERS.

View

Wed, 21 May 1924

THE DÁIL IN COMMITTEE. - GÁRDA SÍOCHÁNA BILL, 1924.—FOURTH STAGE.

View

Fri, 16 May 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - PUIST SEASAMHACH DO MUINTEOIRI GAEDHILGE.

View

Fri, 16 May 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - CLARE MAN'S ARREST.

View

Fri, 16 May 1924

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. ORAL ANSWERS. - A CLARE PRISONER.

View

Wed, 7 May 1924

FINAL REPORT OF THE SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON WIRELESS BROADCASTING. - ADJOURNMENT—CURTAILMENT OF RURAL POSTAL SERVICES.

View

Wed, 7 May 1924

DISMISSED AND RESIGNED R.I.C. MEN.

View

Tue, 6 May 1924

WRITTEN ANSWERS. - CO. CLARE ESTATE.

View

Tue, 6 May 1924

WRITTEN ANSWERS. - CO. CLARE ANNUITY.

View