All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Consumer Credit (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Commencement of Legislation

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Message to Dáil

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Vote 27 - International Co-operation (Supplementary)

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Miscarriages of Justice

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Human Rights

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Hospital Facilities

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Missing Persons

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Waste Disposal

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Criminal Justice (Victims of Crime) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Brexit Supports

View

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Financial Resolution No. 4: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Insurance Costs

View

Wed, 23 May 2018

Situation in Palestine: Statements

View

Wed, 16 May 2018

European Court Decision: Motion

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Government Response to Salisbury Attack: Statements

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Vote 28 - Foreign Affairs and Trade (Revised)

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

Diaspora Issues: Statements

View

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Diaspora Issues

View