Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 25 Apr 1961

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 11—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 12 Apr 1961

Electoral (Amendment) Bill, 1961 — Second Stage.

View

Thu, 23 Mar 1961

Committee on Finance. - Vote 47—Defence (Resumed).

View

Tue, 21 Mar 1961

Poisons Bill, 1960: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 16 Mar 1961

C.I.E. Report and Accounts, 1959-60: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 15 Mar 1961

C.I.E. Report and Accounts, 1959-60: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Mar 1961

Committee on Finance. - Motion by Minister for Finance.

View

Wed, 1 Mar 1961

Private Members' Business. - Pharmaceutical Products. Non-acceptance of Recommendations of Fair Trade Commission—Motion.

View

Wed, 15 Feb 1961

Private Members' Business. - National Health Service: Motion.

View

Fri, 16 Dec 1960

Adjournment Debate: Government Policy.

View

Wed, 23 Nov 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Selling of Badges in aid of Hospitals.

View

Thu, 17 Nov 1960

Health (Fluoridation of Water Supplies) Bill, 1959—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 16 Nov 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Appointment of South Tipperary Rate Collectors.

View

Thu, 10 Nov 1960

Private Members' Business. - Mentally Handicapped Children—Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1960

Committee on Finance. - Health (Fluoridation of Water Supplies) Bill, 1959—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 26 Oct 1960

National Loan, 1960. - Health (Fluoridation of Water Supplies) Bill, 1959—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 20 Jul 1960

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Defence Forces in Clonmel Barracks.

View

Tue, 19 Jul 1960

Committee on Finance. - Vote 46—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Thu, 14 Jul 1960

Committee on Finance. - Vote No. 46—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Thu, 7 Jul 1960

Social Welfare (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1960. —Second Stage.

View

Top
Share