All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 2 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

Diabetes Treatment and Management: Motion

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2010

Small and Medium Enterprises: Motion

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Oct 2010

National Spatial Strategy Report: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2010

Electricity Prices: Motion

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2010

End of Life Care: Motion

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2010

Services for Children with Disabilities: Discussion with the Jack and Jill Children’s Foundation

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2010

Dog Breeding Establishments Bill 2009 [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil]: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2010

Quarterly Update on Health Issues: Discussion

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2010

Civil Partnership and Certain Rights and Obligations of Cohabitants Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Civil Partnership and Certain Rights and Obligations of Cohabitants Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Civil Partnership and Certain Rights and Obligations of Cohabitants Bill 2009: Second Stage

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2010

Health (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2010: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2010

Road Traffic Bill 2009: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2010

Health (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2010

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2010: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2010

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2010: Order for Second Stage

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2010

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View