All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 21 Oct 2010

Tourism Sector: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 Oct 2010

Order of Business (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 Oct 2010

National Spatial Strategy Report: Statements

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2010

Gaming and Lotteries Legislation

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2010

Civil Marriage Registrars

View

Tue, 13 Jul 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2010

Civil Partnership and Certain Rights and Obligations of Cohabitants Bill 2009: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2010

Employment Rights

View

Thu, 1 Jul 2010

Road Traffic Bill 2009: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2010

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2010

Road Traffic Bill 2009: Second Stage

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2010

County Enterprise Boards

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Jun 2010

Merchant Shipping Bill 2009: Second Stage

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2010

Confidence in the Taoiseach: Motion

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2010

Provision of Health Services by the HSE: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 20 May 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2010

Cross-Border Transport: Discussion.

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2010

Smarter Travel Initiative: Motion.

View