All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 4 Jul 1956

Gaeltacht Ministry. - Finance Bill, 1956—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 28 Jun 1956

Finance Bill, 1956—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1956

Finance Bill, 1956 (Certified Money Bill) — Second Stage.

View

Wed, 30 May 1956

Prisoners of War and Enemy Aliens Bill, 1956—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 30 May 1956

Capital Punishment—Motion.

View

Wed, 30 May 1956

Ministers and Secretaries (Amendment) Bill, 1956—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 16 May 1956

Irish Nationality and Citizenship Bill, 1955—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 16 May 1956

Seeds and Fertilisers Supply Bill, 1955—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 16 May 1956

Rates on Agricultural Land (Relief) Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 16 May 1956

Oil Pollution of the Sea Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 19 Apr 1956

Restrictive Trade Practices (Confirmation of Order) (No. 2) Bill, 1955—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 19 Apr 1956

Restrictive Trade Practices (Confirmation of Order) Bill, 1955—Second Stage (Resumed) and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 18 Apr 1956

Road Transport Bill, 1955—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 22 Mar 1956

Supplies and Services (Temporary Provisions) Act, 1946 (Continuance) Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 22 Mar 1956

Central Fund Bill, 1956 (Certified Money Bill)—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 Mar 1956

Local Government (Superannuation) Bill, 1955—Report and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 1956

Central Fund Bill, 1956 (Certified Money Bill)—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 15 Mar 1956

Prisons Bill, 1956—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 15 Mar 1956

Defence Forces (Pensions) (Amendment) Scheme, 1956—Motion of Confirmation.

View

Thu, 15 Mar 1956

Local Government (Superannuation) Bill, 1955—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View