Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 24

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 2 Jul 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Flooding in County Wexford.

View

Wed, 25 Jun 1947

Presidential Establishment (Amendment) Bill, 1947—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Jun 1947

Oireachtas (Allowances to Members) (Amendment) Bill, 1947—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 24 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Women's and Children's Footwear.

View

Wed, 18 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Wexford Fisheries—Damage By Foreign Trawlers.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Slaughter of Lambs.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Suggested Exemption from Tobacco Duty.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Restaurant Cars on Trains.

View

Tue, 10 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Closing of Railway Stations.

View

Tue, 3 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Establishment of Fish-Curing Stations.

View

Tue, 3 Jun 1947

Written Answer. - Slaughter of Calves.

View

Tue, 3 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Protection of Wexford Coast Fisheries.

View

Tue, 3 Jun 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Farm Machinery.

View

Fri, 30 May 1947

Committee on Finance. - Agricultural and Fishery Products (Regulation of Export) Bill, 1947 — Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 28 May 1947

Finance Bill, 1947—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 May 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Wheat Scheme Credit Vouchers.

View

Wed, 14 May 1947

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Wexford Foundries.

View

Thu, 8 May 1947

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 11—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 May 1947

Financial Resolutions. - Resolution No. 1—Income-tax and Surtax.

View

Tue, 6 May 1947

Committee on Finance. - Adjournment Debate—Price of Farmers' Butter.

View

Top
Share