All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 12 May 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Apr 2015

Spring Economic Statement: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 21 Apr 2015

School Completion Programme

View

Wed, 1 Apr 2015

Tax Code

View

Wed, 11 Mar 2015

Easter Rising Commemorations

View

Thu, 26 Feb 2015

Respite Care Services Availability

View

Thu, 26 Feb 2015

Children and Family Relationships Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

Tax Code

View

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

Alcohol Advertising

View

Thu, 5 Feb 2015

Social Welfare Code

View

Tue, 3 Feb 2015

Social Partnership Meetings

View

Thu, 29 Jan 2015

Redress for Women Resident in Certain Institutions Bill 2014: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Water Services Bill 2014: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Fri, 12 Dec 2014

Water Services Bill 2014: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 11 Dec 2014

Water Services Bill 2014: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 10 Dec 2014

Irish Airlines Superannuation Scheme

View

Fri, 5 Dec 2014

Water Services Bill 2014: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 26 Nov 2014

Finance Bill 2014: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 26 Nov 2014

Commemorative Events

View

Wed, 26 Nov 2014

Finance Bill 2014: Report Stage (Resumed)

View