All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Local Government (Use of CCTV in Prosecution of Offences) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 5 Mar 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Impact of Brexit on Data Protection and Data Flows between the UK and the EU: Discussion

View

Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Transport): Statements

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of the Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Impact of EU-UK Trade and Cooperation Agreement on Ireland: Discussion

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Ábhair Ghnó an tSeanaid – Matters on the Business of the Seanad

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Councillors' Pay: Motion

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Road Projects

View

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Student Nurses (Pay) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Impact of Brexit on Trade Connectivity and Trade Flows: Discussion

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Defence (Restriction on Use of Certain Titles) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Remote Working Strategy: Motion

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Human Rights

View

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Mental Health and Covid-19: Statements

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

EU-UK Trade and Cooperation Agreement: IBEC and Food Drink Ireland

View

Mon, 8 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View