All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 Jul 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Post Office Savings.

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Mayo Exchanges—Employment Statistics.

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Posts and Telegraphs.

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Conveyancing and Law of Property Act, 1881.

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 55—Wireless Broadcasting.

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cabra Telephone Kiosks.

View

Thu, 12 Jul 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Letterkenny Post Office.

View

Thu, 5 Jul 1956

Telephone Capital Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 5 Jul 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Rathmines and Rathgar Telephone Recabling.

View

Wed, 4 Jul 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Tipperary Telephone. Facilities.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 1956

Committee on Finance. - Telephone Capital Bill, 1956—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 1956

Aireacht na Gaeltachta. - Telephone Capital Bill, 1956—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 1956

Committee on Finance. - Telephone Capital Bill, 1956—Money Resolution.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unestablished Post Office Employees.

View

Tue, 26 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Mayo Postal Deliveries.

View

Wed, 20 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Damage by Itinerants' Animals in Galway.

View

Tue, 19 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unestablished Post Office Employees.

View

Tue, 19 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Holidays for Post Office Labourers.

View

Tue, 19 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Increased Postal Charges Publicity.

View

Tue, 19 Jun 1956

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Post Office Savings.

View