All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 48

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Mental Health Surge Capacity: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

National Disability Inclusion Strategy: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Prime Time Investigates Programme on Department of Health: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Caring for Carers: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Housing Policy and the United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities: Minister of State at the Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Nothing About Us Without Us - Achieving Equal Rights and Equity for Women with Disabilities: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Alignment of Special Education Policy with the United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Childcare): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Rural Regeneration and Development Fund

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Remote Working

View