All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 165

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 15 May 1984

Written Answers. - Central Waste Facility.

View

Thu, 3 May 1984

Written Answers. - Death of Child.

View

Thu, 22 Mar 1984

Written Answers. - Departmental Appointments.

View

Wed, 14 Mar 1984

Adjournment Debate. - Clondalkin (Dublin) Paper Mills.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1983

Written Answers. - Travelling People Review Body Report.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1983

Written Answers. - Stoning of Buses.

View

Thu, 8 Dec 1983

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 7 Dec 1983

Written Answers. - VAT on Biscuits.

View

Wed, 16 Nov 1983

Private Members' Business. - Clondalkin (Dublin) Paper Mills: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 8 Nov 1983

Written Answers - Tallaght (Dublin) Garda Station.

View

Thu, 9 Jun 1983

Written Answers. - Tallaght, County Dublin, Garda Strength.

View

Tue, 31 May 1983

Written Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Tue, 3 May 1983

Closure of Tallaght (Dublin) Company: Statements.

View

Tue, 19 Apr 1983

Written Answers . - Tallaght (Dublin) New General Hospital .

View

Wed, 2 Feb 1983

Written Answers. - Tallaght (Dublin) Transport Facilities.

View

Wed, 2 Feb 1983

Written Answers. - Baldonnel (Dublin) Treatment Plant.

View

Wed, 2 Feb 1983

Written Answers. - County Dublin Hospital.

View

Wed, 27 Oct 1982

Return to Writ: Galway East. - Nomination of Members of Government: Motion.

View

Wed, 27 Oct 1982

Death of Member. - Expression of Sympathy.

View

Wed, 27 Oct 1982

Written Answers. - Telephone Service.

View