All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 2 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 7 Mar 1989

Written Answers. - Bride Rovers GAA Club.

View

Thu, 2 Mar 1989

Horse Breeding Bill, 1985: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 28 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Pigmeat Project Grant Application.

View

Tue, 28 Feb 1989

Private Members' Business. - Bord na gCapall (Dissolution) Bill, 1988: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1989

Ceisteanna-Questions. Oral Answers. - Meteorological Service.

View

Tue, 21 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 15 Feb 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cobh, Cork, School.

View

Tue, 7 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Housing Allocations.

View

Wed, 1 Feb 1989

Financial Resolutions, 1989. - Financial Resolution No.8: General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 1 Feb 1989

Financial Resolutions, 1989. - Financial Resolution No. 8: General (Resumed).

View

Tue, 31 Jan 1989

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 25 Jan 1989

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Supplementary Estimates, 1988. - Vote 33: Agriculture and Food (Resumed).

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Dental Patients.

View

Tue, 13 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Tue, 13 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork School Appointment.

View

Tue, 13 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Thu, 8 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Cork County Council Student Grants.

View