All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 28 of 29

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

National Collaborative Forum for the Early Years Care and Education Sector: Early Childhood Ireland

View

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Children and Youth Affairs: Statements

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Seanad Bill 2016: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Rent Certainty (No. 2) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Budget 2017: Statements

View

Thu, 6 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Operations of Oberstown Children Detention Centre

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement: Motion

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Estimates for Public Services 2016: Vote 40 – Department of Children and Youth Affairs

View

Tue, 4 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Statement by the Taoiseach (Resumed)

View

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Community Services Programme

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Tax and Social Welfare Codes: Motion

View

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Citizens' Assembly: Motion

View

Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Health (Amendment) Bill 2016: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Irish Prison Service

View