All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 15 Nov 2005

Hospital Staffing.

View

Tue, 15 Nov 2005

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 9 Nov 2005

Health Services.

View

Tue, 8 Nov 2005

Telecommunications Services in County Kerry: Presentation.

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2005

Railway Safety Bill 2001: Report Stage.

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2005

Report of Comptroller and Auditor General: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2005

Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Tue, 14 Jun 2005

Child Care Services.

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2005

Treaty of Amsterdam: Motion.

View

Wed, 18 May 2005

Vote 19 — Justice, Equality and Law Reform (Revised).

View

Tue, 17 May 2005

Public Expenditure: Motion.

View

Thu, 12 May 2005

Electoral (Amendment) Bill 2005: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 10 May 2005

Hospital Services.

View

Tue, 26 Apr 2005

Class Sizes: Motion.

View

Tue, 26 Apr 2005

Home Care Grants.

View

Wed, 20 Apr 2005

Child Care: Presentations.

View

Thu, 14 Apr 2005

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 12 Apr 2005

Cancer Screening Programme: Motion.

View

Wed, 2 Mar 2005

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 2 Mar 2005

Child Care Services.

View