All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 Jun 2010

Prevention of Corruption (Amendment) Bill 2008: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 10 Jun 2010

Death of Children in HSE Care: Discussion with HSE

View

Thu, 27 May 2010

Civil Partnership Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 27 May 2010

Message to Dáil

View

Wed, 26 May 2010

Criminal Justice (Public Order) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 20 May 2010

Prison Accommodation: Discussion

View

Wed, 19 May 2010

Issue of Writ: Waterford By-election

View

Thu, 13 May 2010

Special Report No. 72 of the Comptroller and Auditor General: Financial Regulator

View

Wed, 12 May 2010

Sea Fisheries and Maritime Jurisdiction (Fixed Penalty Notice) (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2010

Criminal Justice (Forensic Evidence and DNA Database System) Bill 2010: Discussion.

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2010

Criminal Proceedings Directive and Defamation Act 2009: Motions.

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2010

Messages to Dáil and Seanad.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2010

Search and Rescue Service.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2010

Civil Partnership Bill 2009: Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 11 Mar 2010

Chapter 13 — Risk Evaluation, Analysis and Profiling

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2010

Report on Women’s Participation in Politics: Discussion with National Women’s Council.

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2010

Tobacco Smuggling: Discussion.

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2010

Special Ombudsman’s Report: Statements.

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2010

Message to Dáil.

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2010

Defence Forces’ Service with the United Nations: Motions.

View