All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

An Ghaeilge: Ráitis

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Home Building Finance Ireland

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Vote 26 - Education and Skills (Revised)

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Business of Select Committee

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Statement of Strategy 2019-2021: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Nurses and Midwives Industrial Action: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Healthy Homes Bill 2019: First Stage

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

National Council for Special Education: Chairperson Designate

View

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Business of Committee

View

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Death of Former Members: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Death of former Members: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View