All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 83

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Vote 34 - Housing, Planning and Local Government (resumed)

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2021

National Recovery and Resilience Plan: Statements

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2021

Impact of Covid-19 on Cancer Services: Discussion

View

Thu, 27 May 2021

Vote 31 - Transport, Tourism and Sport

View

Thu, 27 May 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 27 May 2021

Covid-19 Vaccine Roll-out: Statements

View

Wed, 26 May 2021

Health and Criminal Justice (Covid-19) (Amendment) Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Wed, 26 May 2021

Rare Diseases: Discussion

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

Business of Committee

View

Tue, 25 May 2021

Impact of Covid-19 on Human Rights and Mental Health: Discussion

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

Situation in Occupied Palestinian Territory and Israel: Statements

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

Housing Schemes Expenditure: Think-tank for Action on Social Change

View

Wed, 19 May 2021

Ventilation and Covid-19: Discussion

View

Wed, 19 May 2021

Nursing Homes Support Scheme (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Affordable Housing: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 13 May 2021

2019 Financial Statements of An Bord Pleanála

View

Wed, 12 May 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 12 May 2021

Updates on Breastfeeding: Discussion

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Financial Statements and Accounts

View

Thu, 6 May 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View